Login



Skip to content

POWERBOX Israel

Powerbox Israel Ltd.

P.O.B 77
76 Hailanot St.
Tsofit, Israel
4492500

Switchboard +972-9-7676767
Fax +972-9-7650081
Email: info.il@prbx.com

At Powerbox, we believe in constant development, which means that we value training and learning, and sharing of knowledge and practices. We also think it’s important to have fun, and
to create a relaxed environment where ideas can flourish. The knowledge and passion we bring to our work not only convert power into useable energy – they convert ideas into action.

 

Tadmor Ganir
Tadmor Ganir
Managing Director
Phone: +972-9-7676767
Mobile: +972-544-888971
Email: tadmor.ganir@prbx.com
Ana Gutman
Ana Gutman
Sales Development Manager
Phone: +972-9-7676767
Mobile: +972-58-4328844
Email: ana.gutman@prbx.com

Cigal Yeruham
Sales Development Manager
Phone: +972-9-7676767
Mobile: +972-54-5706064
Email: cigal.yeruham@prbx.com

Galia Fainstein
Sales and Logistics Coordinator
Direct +972-9-7676767
Mobile 972-522-555866
Email: galia.fainstein@prbx.com
Alex Fruchtman
Field Application Engineer
Phone: +972-9-7676767
Mobile +972-544663348
Email: alex.fruchtman@prbx.com

Dina Jovany
Finance
Direct +972-9-7676767
Email: dina.jovany@prbx.com

world map

Choose market:

To provide products and information related to your market, please select your preferred market. We use cookies on our website to improve your online experience. Read more about how we use cookies here.

CLOSE X

Search PRBX.com

Results